Branch contacts

Chair:
Darren Jones  07508111364   Darren.jones@eeas-unison.com

Branch Secretary:
Fraer Stevenson 07900808563  fraer.stevenson@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Andy Stuart. andrew.stuart@eeas-unison.com

Branch Convenor:
Barry Jarvis. 07736052015. barry.jarvis@eeas-unison.com

Membership Officer:

Vacant

Health & Safety Officer:
Jeff Pittman  07508111372   jeff.pittman@eeas-unison.com

ICT Officer/Website Admin:
Paul Mortimer 07508111103 paul.mortimer@eeas-unison.com

Retired members Secretary:
Steve Beckley 07831880472 stevebeckley1@gmail.com

Non Emergency Services Officer (NES): VACANT

Environmental Officer and Minutes Secretary:

Vacant

Education Coordinator & Lifelong Learning:
Andrew Martin 07999823424 education@eeas-unison.com

Members with Disabilities Officer:

Branch Women’s Officer
Theresa Long Theresa.long@eastamb.nhs.uk

L.G.B.T. Members Officer
(Felicity) Hope Nolan felicity.Nolan@eastamb.nhs.uk

Equalities Officer
Andy Salter 07816226181 andy.salter@eeas-unison.com
Matt Blakey matt.blakey@eeas-unison.com

Black Members Officer
Glenn Carrington 07508110711 glenn.carrington@eeas-unison.com

International Officer

Labour Link

Young Members Officer
VACANT

Newsletter and Communications

County Leads:

Essex
Mike Hill 07542414491 mike.hill@eeas-unison.com

Hertfordshire
Stephen Cutler 07518 490465 Stephen.cutler@eeas-unison.com

Bedfordshire
Jessica Micallef 07801248609. jess.micallef@eastamb.nhs.uk

Cambridge
Andy Martin – andrew.martin@eeas-unison.com
Glen Carrington 07508110711 glenn.carrington@eeas-unison.com

Suffolk 
Darren Jones 07508111364 darren.jones@eeas-unison.com

Norfolk 
Claire Stuart clairestuart08@gmail.com 07990518300
Fraer Stevenson  fraer.stevenson@gmail.com

Health and Safety County leads

Essex  
Mike Hill               07542414491   Mike.hill @eeas-unison.com

Norfolk 
Zia Giffins                                   Zia.giffins@eastamb.nhs.uk

Beds             
Jess Micallef         07801248609.   jess.micallef@eastamb.nhs.uk

Suffolk
Jeff Pittman                                  jeff.piman@eeas-unison.com

Cambridge
Frances Sewell     07763382090    frances.sewell@eastamb.nhs.uk

Herts
Stephen Cutler                             Stephen.cutler@eeas-unison.com

UNISON Regional Organiser
Sam Older s.older@unison.co.uk UNISON Direct 0800 0857 857