Branch contacts

Chair:
Stephen Cutler  07518 490465   stephen.cutler@eeas-unison.com

Branch Secretary:
Fraer Stevenson 07900 808563  fraer.stevenson@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Mark Eardley. mark.eardley@eeas-unison.com

Branch Convenor:
Andrew Martin. 07999 823424. andrew.martin@eeas-unison.com

Membership Officer:

Mike Hill. 07542 41449  membership@eeas-unison.com

Health & Safety Officer:
Jeff Pittman  07508111372   jeff.pittman@eeas-unison.com

ICT Officer/Website Admin:
Paul Mortimer 07956 135489 paul.mortimer@eeas-unison.com

Retired members Secretary:
Steve Beckley 07831880472 stevebeckley1@gmail.com

Non Emergency Services Officer (NES):

Kevin Byrne  kevin.byrne@eeas-unison.com

Environmental Officer:
Vacant

Education Coordinator & Lifelong Learning:
Andrew Martin 07999823424 education@eeas-unison.com

Retired members Secretary:
Steve Beckley 07831880472 stevebeckley1@gmail.com

Members with Disabilities Officer:
David Stimpson

Branch Women’s Officer:

Lindsay Ward lindsay.ward@eeas-unison.com

Equalities Officer

Mark Eardley  mark.eardley@eeas-unison.com

Black Members Officer
Glenn Carrington 07508110711 glenn.carrington@eeas-unison.com

International Officer: 

Dave Lang

LGBT Officer:
Vacant

Labour Link:

Hugo Brice  hugo.brice@eeas-unison.com

Young Members OfficerVacant

Newsletter and Communications:
Fraer Stevenson 07900808563  fraer.stevenson@gmail.com

County Leads

Essex
John Hammond  john.hammond@eeas-unison.com

Hertfordshire
Stephen Cutler 07518 490465 Stephen.cutler@eeas-unison.com

Bedfordshire
Jess Micallef  jess.micallef@eeas-unison.com

Cambridge
Andrew Martin 07999823424 andrew.martin@eeas-unison.com

Sarah Jane Parsons  sarahjane.parsons@eeas-unison.com

Suffolk 
Vacant

Norfolk 
Fraer Stevenson  fraer.stevenson@gmail.com

Health and Safety County leads

Essex  
Vacant

Central Norfolk  
Mark Wibberley 

West Norfolk

Mike Hill 07542 414491 mike.hill@eeas-unison.com

Beds             
Vacant

Suffolk
Jeff Pittman                                  jeff.piman@eeas-unison.com

Cambridge:

Vacant

Herts
Vacant

UNISON Regional Organiser
Sam Older s.older@unison.co.uk UNISON Direct 0800 0857 857